My books

All my books are published in series format, with four ebook novellas which together make up a complete novel, which is published in ebook and paperback.

You can find information about all my series below.

The Cornish Cream Tea Wedding
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas
The Cornish Cream Tea Summer
The Cornish Cream Tea Bus
The House of Birds and Butterflies
The Canal Boat Café Christmas
The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse
The Canal Boat Café
The Primrose Terrace Series
%d bloggers like this: